Home The Book Dr Articles Products Message Boards Journal Articles Search Our Surveys Surgery ESWT Dr Messages Find Good Drs video

TO; Judy

Posted by Peter R on 8/03/03 at 08:37 (126077)

I am not a medical expert however I do have consideable knowledge about podiatry from a close association with podiatry for over 35 years. I would prefer not to reveal in this community what my involment is and has been with ESWT however it is considerable. My 'advice' is based on information from research, conversations with many podiatrists, and information from equipment suppliers. I think it pretty much represents majority opinions or accepted technical information.

Re: TO; Judy

Dr. Z on 8/03/03 at 20:36 (126140)

I have a question . Based on your experience do you see low energy replacing high eneryg in the USA. 2nd quesion. When do you see the FDA removal or reducing ESWT classfication # 3 for high energy

Peter R on 8/04/03 at 06:50 (126158)