Home The Book Dr Articles Products Message Boards Journal Articles Search Our Surveys Surgery ESWT Dr Messages Find Good Drs video

to: Ralph re: update needed

Posted by vince on 3/20/05 at 10:40 (171620)

Once again I will state that I have no financial interest in ESWT. I am not a doctor. I was a patient who has had significant results from ESWT.
As far as my post being technical- I can discuss many subjects on a very technical basis. What subject would you like to discuss with me? How about we talk about what you think is causing the universe to expand at a faster and faster rate? Or we can discuss the effects on the economy of alternative energy in the personal transportation industry? Or maybe it's astonomy you're intersted in- have you done any reading lately about the Tarantula Nebula? Do you know where it is without looking on google? I don't think so. So please stop making wrong assumptions because of my technical posts.

Re: to: Ralph re: update needed

Dr. Z on 3/20/05 at 11:08 (171621)

How about a list of United shockwave doctors that are using ESWT to CLE

vince on 3/20/05 at 12:22 (171623)

D Z. 'CLE' ?
Also, should we take this discussion to the social board or 'Ask the Dr.'?

Dr. Z on 3/20/05 at 13:13 (171626)

Simple question. Could you give a list of United Shockwave Doctor who treat tennis elbow with ESWT

vince on 3/20/05 at 15:08 (171629)

I have no idea who or where the docs are. I assume that they are orthopods.

john on 3/20/05 at 22:15 (171641)

Does United have any orthopods?? I thought that they concentrated on podiatrists.

vince on 3/21/05 at 05:54 (171646)